top of page


The Governing Board is made up of five members of the church:

Moderator: Mike Kesselhon
Clerk: Steve Quarford
​Kurt Schimel
Nancy Biettler

Rick Fenske

The Governing Board meets following worship on the second Sunday of each month.

The purpose of the Governing Body is to prayerfully manage operations of the church.
Meeting minutes are posted monthly on the "Church Events" bulletin board in the hallway.

bottom of page